This newly added feature can be seen in the Dashboard page, from there as you can see it runs countdown till your limits resets at 00:00 GMT.

This limit is based from the time zone of your device by using Alfred. If you change the operating hours it will follow and detect it according to your location. Once you haven't change the default working hours it will be based on the default working hours and not from your own time zone.

Did this answer your question?