One of the benefits of the Alfred subscription is that it auto-renews so you don't have to worry about your campaigns stopping.

In the event that you wish to cancel your subscription, all you need to do is click on the menu item button on the Alfred website and then click on Billing from the pulldown menu.


Once you are on the Billing page, you can click on the Cancel Subscription button to stop further charges from occurring.

When you click on 'Cancel Subscription' there will be a pop-up message saying Delete Alfred account. Once read and understood you can proceed to cancel your subscription.

There are 6 available buttons to click for the reason for your cancelation.

Upon selecting which option you want and typing in the reason, you will see the 'Cancel and Delete' button below to proceed.

Please note that just uninstalling Alfred from your computer will not cancel your subscription. You are fully responsible for canceling your subscription and you are agreeing to auto-renewals upon upgrading. This won't delete your account once canceled, when you still have remaining days with your subscription the deletion will take effect after the renewal date.

Did this answer your question?