To be able to remove a team member, just simply click 'Team' on the left side panel then select 'Manage team'.

You'll see the list of your team members and from this page, you'll be able to remove them from your team if you want to downgrade your subscription. Just look for the (x) button to Remove the user.

Please note that you are not able to downgrade your subscription once you haven't removed your team member. You should remove it first so you can adjust the seat at the Billing page to downgrade it into the number of seats available. Make sure as well that you are the 'Owner' so you are able to remove users.

Did this answer your question?