You can exclude any preferred leads/profiles from your account so that no

messages or connection requests are sent during any campaigns.

There are three options where you can enable the button to exclude contacts.

  • Contacts page

  • Leads page

  • Inbox page

Step 1: From your account, click on Contacts on the left side of the panel.

Step 2: Switch ON the button located on the far right side of Contacts name.

Connection View

Leads View

You can also access this feature within the Inbox page.

Please note: Once this feature is turned on for any of your contacts/leads they will not be able to receive any messages from you. Meaning they will be on your DND list within Alfred.

Did this answer your question?