To change your plan by upgrading or downgrading, please click the menu item button at the top right of your Alfred page and select Billing.


Click on Edit plan above the selection.

Once done reviewing your selection, you can then click on Confirm plan change.

Please note that when proceeding you will be asked to check the boxes with our Terms of Use and Refund policy to confirm and proceed.

Did this answer your question?