This feature is applicable only to users that are part of the two teams. Cases like you created a trial account and afterward, you are invited to the paid team.

To do this you need to click on the menu button on the right side of your Alfred account and select the team/account where the campaign that you want to move was originally created.

Once selected, go to the campaigns page and select the campaign you wish to move/transfer.

Click on the three dots located on the right side of your campaign and select 'Move to (team name)'.

Once done, a pop-up message will appear on your screen confirming that the campaign was successfully moved to your other team.

Did this answer your question?