A Connection Message is the first message that your recipient will receive. Once your connection request is accepted, Alfred will automate your Follow-up message and send it to your new connections.

It's your decision to add a follow-up message, it will be sent approximately 15 minutes when your account is active and running within work hours.

Using Follow up messages will increase your engagement with the leads that you wanted to stay in touch with.

Did this answer your question?